News & Reviews


July 14th

This Summer the Salzburg Festival is Hosting Utopia

This summer the Salzburger Festspiele | Salzburg Festival is hosting Utopia. The orchestra conducted by Teodor Currentzis will perform Purcell’s Indian Queen and Mozart’s Große Messe c-moll. On July 31 and August 2, the musicians will present a concert performance...

Read More

July 13th

The Performance that “Made Hearts Beat Faster”

The performance that “made hearts beat faster” is what the audience saw at the Odeon of Herodes Atticus, the final point of Utopia’s concert tour with Mahler’s Third. In June, 130 musicians from around the globe performed in Wiener Konzerthaus,...

Read More